About the Board

Executive Board – 2017-2018

President
Andrea Gumushian

Andrea Gumushian amgumushian@email.wm.edu

 

Vice President
Andrew Levitt

Andrew Levitt aelevitt@email.wm.edu

 

Director of Alumni Relations
Shannon Temlak

Shannon Temlak satemlak@email.wm.edu

 

Director of Community Outreach
Alex Houstoun

Alex Houstoun rahoustoun@email.wm.edu

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Brittany Besser

Brittany Besser bsbesser@email.wm.edu

1L Representatives

Maria Callahan

Maria Callahan mhcallahan@email.wm.edu

Michael Tentilucci

Michael Tentilucci mdtentilucci@email.wm.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Disclaimer

    The content of this website is not intended to be legal advice, nor should it be interpreted or used as such. The authors and editors make no representations or warranties as to the accuracy of the information posted.